253 Kč
* Uváděná cena platí pro 14.06.2024

The alphabet mysteries continue with another deadly case for private investigator Kinsey

Na skladě
Popis produktu

The alphabet mysteries continue with another deadly case for private investigator Kinsey

Knihy

V naší podkategorii Knihy vám přinášíme široký výběr kvalitní literatury, která uspokojí všechny knihomoly a vášnivé čtenáře. Objevte fascinující svět knižních dobrodružství, cestování do jiných dimenzí či historických období, vzdělávejte se prostřednictvím odborných titulů nebo se ponořte do strhujícího napětí krimi a detektivních románů. S naší širokou paletou literatury z různých žánrů a od renomovaných autorů si jistě vyberete to pravé pro vás. Kromě klasických tištěných knih nabízíme také e-knihy, které si můžete snadno stáhnout a číst na svém zařízení. Nezapomeňte si prohlédnout naše nejnovější přírůstky a nejoblíbenější knihy našich zákazníků. Užijte si nekonečné hodiny čtení a objevte nové světy skrze naši podkategorii Knihy.

ZASILKOVNA 39 Kč
GEIS 69 Kč
CESKA_POSTA 85 Kč

Carolyn Westbrook: Vintage French Style: Homes and Gardens Inspired by a Love of France (Westbrook Carolyn)(Pevná vazba) Carolyn Westbrook: Vintage French Style: Homes and Gardens Inspired by a Love of France (Westbrook Carolyn)(Pevná vazba)

Stunning and inspirational French-style interiors and chic d cor from Carolyn Westbrook. Stunning and inspirational French-style interiors and chic d cor from Carolyn Westbrook. When it comes to styling interiors, designer Carolyn Westbrook has a distinct signature look that combines her love of French style and vintage charm. In Part One of this new book, Carolyn first leads us on a tour through 10

The Art and Science of Ballet Dancing and Teaching: Integrating Mind, Brain and Body (Karin Janet)(Paperback) The Art and Science of Ballet Dancing and Teaching: Integrating Mind, Brain and Body (Karin Janet)(Paperback)

This book offers an inside view of ballet as the art form we see on stages today, detailing how expressive movement is initiated and controlled, and the importance of embedding creativity and expressivity within ballet technique from the dancer\'s first lesson to their final performance.Janet Karin O.A.M. promotes ballet as a holistic art form resulting from the integration of mind, brain and body,

Up and Running with Autocad(r) 2024: 2D and 3D Drawing, Design and Modeling (Gindis Elliot J.)(Paperback) Up and Running with Autocad(r) 2024: 2D and 3D Drawing, Design and Modeling (Gindis Elliot J.)(Paperback)

Up and Running with AutoCAD(R) 2024: 2D and 3D Drawing, Design and Modeling presents a combination of step-by-step instructions, examples and insightful explanations. The book emphasizes core concepts and practical application of AutoCAD in engineering, architecture and design. Equally useful in instructor-led classroom training, self-study or as a professional reference, the book is written by a long-time

Flash Point: A Firefighter\'s Journey Through Ptsd (Warren Christy)(Paperback) Flash Point: A Firefighter's Journey Through Ptsd (Warren Christy)(Paperback)

For twenty-five years, paramedic and firefighter Christy Warren put each tragic, traumatizing call she responded to in a box and closed the lid. One day, however, the box got too full and the lid blew open--and she found herself unable to close it again. Her brain locked her inside a movie theater in which film after film of gut-wrenching scenes from her career played over and over again; she found

Reframing the Case Method in Entrepreneurship Education - Cases from the Nordic Countries(Pevná vazba) Reframing the Case Method in Entrepreneurship Education - Cases from the Nordic Countries(Pevná vazba)

Downfall 1945: The Fall of Hitler\'s Third Reich (Zaloga Steven J.)(Paperback) Downfall 1945: The Fall of Hitler's Third Reich (Zaloga Steven J.)(Paperback)

As the final month of fighting in Europe in 1945 dawned, the Allies embarked upon a series of mopping-up operations, destroying the last centers of German resistance as the essentially defeated Wehrmacht fought on in increasingly desperate conditions, driven by the explicit no-surrender order issued by Hitler. Yet at the same time, the Allies were already on shaky ground--as German resistance was crushed,

Fists Raised: 10 Stories of Sports Star Activists (Nedjari Karim)(Pevná vazba) Fists Raised: 10 Stories of Sports Star Activists (Nedjari Karim)(Pevná vazba)

What does Mohamed Ali, the greatest boxer of all time, have in common with Megan Rapinoe, the badass pink-haired female soccer player? They achieved perfection, won medals, and lived the glory. But it is above all their raised fists, when, at a time of their envied existence, they dared to sacrifice their privileges to defend a cause greater than their status of adulated champion. Rich in authentic

Penguin Readers Level 2: The Story of Tracy Beaker (ELT Graded Reader) (Wilson Jacqueline)(Paperback / softback) Penguin Readers Level 2: The Story of Tracy Beaker (ELT Graded Reader) (Wilson Jacqueline)(Paperback / softback)

Race at the Top: Asian Americans and Whites in Pursuit of the American Dream in Suburban Schools (Warikoo Natasha)(Pevná vazba) Race at the Top: Asian Americans and Whites in Pursuit of the American Dream in Suburban Schools (Warikoo Natasha)(Pevná vazba)

An illuminating, in-depth look at competition in diverse suburban high schools, where parents are often determined to ensure that their children remain at the head of the class. The American suburb conjures an image of picturesque privilege: manicured lawns, quiet streets, and--most important to parents--high-quality schools. These elite enclaves are also historically white, allowing many white Americans

Critical Pedagogies in Physical Education, Physical Activity and Health (Stirrup Julie)(Paperback) Critical Pedagogies in Physical Education, Physical Activity and Health (Stirrup Julie)(Paperback)

Critical Pedagogies in Physical Education, Physical Activity and Health explores critical pedagogy - and critical work around the body, health and physical activity - within physical education. By examining the complex relationships between policies and practice, and how these are experienced by young people, it elucidates the need for critical pedagogy in contemporary times. With contributions from

Today Tonight Tomorrow (Solomon Rachel Lynn)(Paperback) Today Tonight Tomorrow (Solomon Rachel Lynn)(Paperback)

\"Brilliant, hilarious, and oh-so-romantic.\" --BuzzFeed \"Swoony, steamy.\" --Entertainment Weekly The Hating Game meets Booksmart by way of Morgan Matson in this unforgettable romantic comedy about two rival overachievers whose relationship completely transforms over the course of twenty-four hours.Today, she hates him. It\'s the last day of senior year. Rowan Roth and Neil McNair have been bitter

The World of Edena (Moebius)(Pevná vazba) The World of Edena (Moebius)(Pevná vazba)

Working closely with Moebius Productions in France, Dark Horse is putting the work of a master storyteller back in print--with some material in English for the first time Stel and Atan are interstellar investigators trying to find a lost space station and its crew. When they discover the mythical paradise planet Edena, their lives are changed forever. The long out-of-print Edena Cycle from Moebius

The Times Killer Su Doku: Book 16 (The Times Mind Games)(Paperback) The Times Killer Su Doku: Book 16 (The Times Mind Games)(Paperback)

The latest volume in the Killer Su Doku series from the puzzle suppliers to The Times features the highest-quality puzzles with an extra element of arithmetic. The puzzles use the same 9x9 grid as Su Doku but with an added mathematical challenge. The aim is not only to complete every row, column and cube so that it contains the numbers 1-9, it is also necessary to ensure that the outlined cubes add

Laura Norder, Sheriff of Butts Canyon (Bass Guy)(Paperback / softback) Laura Norder, Sheriff of Butts Canyon (Bass Guy)(Paperback / softback)

Laura has a mutiny on her hands when she tries to play by the rules in this non-stop Wild-West comedy from award-winning author Guy Bass. Particularly suitable for struggling, reluctant or dyslexic readers aged

Painting Death (Parks Tim)(Paperback / softback) Painting Death (Parks Tim)(Paperback / softback)

From the bestselling author of Italian Ways and Italian Neighbours comes a darkly comic new novel of murder in Veronese high societyMorris Duckworth has a dark

Good Fight (Steel Danielle)(Paperback / softback) Good Fight (Steel Danielle)(Paperback / softback)

The Good Fight is a thought-provoking and compelling story of a world on the brink, and a woman determined to fight for

Charlie Bone and the Blue Boa (Nimmo Jenny)(Paperback / softback) Charlie Bone and the Blue Boa (Nimmo Jenny)(Paperback / softback)

Classic magic and mystery from one of Britain\'s best-loved authors of fantasy adventure. Perfect for fans of Harry Potter, Eva Ibbotson, Cornelia Funke\'s Inkheart and Shane Hegarty\'s Darkmouth. An Academy for magic and special talents. A destiny unfulfilled. A secret

Folon: The Sculptures (Folon Jean Michel)(Pevná vazba) Folon: The Sculptures (Folon Jean Michel)(Pevná vazba)

The extraordinary sculptures of Belgian artist Jean-Michel Folon The first half of Belgian artist Jean-Michel Folon\'s (1934-2005) career was devoted to posters, illustrations, and television animations that brought him international acclaim for their diversity and virtuosity; his illustrations appeared in magazines including The New Yorker, Fortune, and Esquire. In the 1990s, he pivoted to sculpture,

Job Book 3 (O\'Brien James)(Paperback) Job Book 3 (O'Brien James)(Paperback)

THE REVEALING, DEFINING ACCOUNT OF THE DARK NETWORK THAT BROKE OUR COUNTRY.\'An exceptional broadcaster\' - Guardian \'Consistently, forensically, brilliant\' - Emily Maitlis Something has gone really wrong in Britain. Our economy has tanked, our freedoms are shrinking, and social divisions are growing. Our politicians seem most interested in their own careers, and much of the media only make things

Little Book of Allotment Tips (Fortt William)(Pevná vazba) Little Book of Allotment Tips (Fortt William)(Pevná vazba)

Populární produkty

Město, venkov, láska (Brinx, Thomas)
12 Kč
* Uváděná cena platí pro 09.06.2024
Member: Pope.L, 1978-2001 (Pope L. William)(Pevná vazba)
711 Kč
* Uváděná cena platí pro 09.06.2024
Humble Bee (Choudhry Lindsay)(Pevná vazba)
374 Kč
* Uváděná cena platí pro 09.06.2024
Little Boy (Smith John)(Paperback / softback)
373 Kč
* Uváděná cena platí pro 09.06.2024
Ham on Rye (Bukowski Charles)(Paperback)
340 Kč
* Uváděná cena platí pro 09.06.2024
Breastfeeding and Medication (Jones Wendy)(Paperback)
1 266 Kč
* Uváděná cena platí pro 09.06.2024
Sport (Savery Annabel)(Paperback / softback)
266 Kč
* Uváděná cena platí pro 09.06.2024
Lost Princess (Glynn Connie)(Paperback / softback)
201 Kč
* Uváděná cena platí pro 09.06.2024
Blood and Chocolate (Klause Annette Curtis)(Paperback)
336 Kč
* Uváděná cena platí pro 09.06.2024
Safari Pug (James Laura)(Paperback / softback)
174 Kč
* Uváděná cena platí pro 09.06.2024
Star Wars - Galactic Baking (Lucasfilm)(Pevná vazba)
427 Kč
* Uváděná cena platí pro 09.06.2024
Darwin's Notebook (Clements Jonathan)(Pevná vazba)
428 Kč
* Uváděná cena platí pro 09.06.2024